jupolew.blogg.se

Protonmail personal domain
Protonmail personal domain




That’s how to get a custom email address with Bluehost. In just a few seconds, Bluehost will create your custom email address.In the “ Add Email Account” section, complete your custom email address and enter your email password.Click on the Email & Office tab from the side-menu on the left-hand side of the screen.Bluehost explains how to create a custom email address here, but we’ve put together a quick summary for you: Even with the least expensive Bluehost plan, you can have up to 5 email accounts with 100 MB of email storage per account. With Bluehost, for example, you can get fast and reliable web hosting for as little as $2.75 a month, and the price even includes a free domain name for the first year of service. If you’re just starting to establish an online presence, you definitely don’t need an expensive web hosting service with enterprise-class features. Web hosting services cost anywhere from just a couple of dollars a month to hundreds. Most web hosting providers offer email hosting for free, so there are no additional expenses to worry about. To get a free custom email address, all you have to do is choose a domain name and sign up for web hosting. Try it FREE How to Get a Free Custom Email Address? (actually pretty much any extension after my lastname is taken)įirstinitiallastname.Get rid of email clutter and simplify email management with Clean Email.

protonmail personal domain

Some obvious ones that are taken for my name: What do you think? What have you done or seen in this circumstance that still looks professional? I'm overthinking this and could use an outside perspective. I read a few posts on here where people got good advice on personal domains on this sub, although they had options with just their last name that I don't have, hence my post. I'd still like to go the custom domain route because I like the idea of not being tied to one email provider. I really want my email to be (with my names, obviously) to use with my ProtonMail account but have been trying to buy the domain for a few years and am finally resigning myself that the person who owns it will never give it up.






Protonmail personal domain