jupolew.blogg.se

Usb lock key
Usb lock key








possible fix would be to block input every loop iteration. as i use a mouse gesture program deleting the block is then straight forward. Good program but i went looking for cracksĬtrl-alt-del, on my system frees the mouse but other input is still blocked. Please make a small notice about me whenever you will release this to the public. I hope someone's helped with this, or that you found the idea interesting. Gui, Show, x0 y0 h%VirtualScreenHeight% w%VirtualScreenWidth%, lock paints over any crack attempt Passkey= filereadline will not overwrite passkey if there is an errorįileRead, passkey, %a_loopfield%:\key.txt Gui, Show, x0 y0 h%VirtualScreenHeight% w%VirtualScreenWidth%, lockĭriveget, drives, list, removable list of removable drives Gui +LastFound +AlwaysOnTop -Caption +ToolWindow Once in the windows dir, and once in the root of your USB drive. You only have to type your password twice. So, in short: Your USB drive is the key to unlock your computer. If both file's content are identical to each other, it will unlock again.

usb lock key

If it finds the drive, it will check a file called 'key.txt' and compare it to the same file but then located in /WINDOWS/.

usb lock key

This is (at my computer) the USB drive when plugged it. Every 200 milliseconds, the script checks if there's an 'I' drive. All inputs will be blocked, and because alt+ctrl+del still works, i looped a taskkill for that. When you hit F8, your screen is filled with a black screen which says 'Locked'.

usb lock key

This program does very well at defending it when I'm out for a coffee break. I use it at home as i have classified information on my computer. I made this code for myself, it's not that advanced but works very well for me.










Usb lock key